Five Elements of the Royal Sky

Planned Release:
Book 2 of Five Elements of the Royal Sky, Land of Death, is currently on a hiatus.

Action, Adventure, Martial Arts, Mature, Romance, Original – English

Author: Tinalynge
Editor:  OEE, Xenon
Beta reader: Blue Jay, Xenon, Mithia, Benbaily159
Release Schedule: Book 1 can be found on Patreon, No steady release schedule

“Although the body is dead, the military soul has not been extinguished,”  were the words that Luo Zhirou’s father told her time and time again.

For peace and freedom, countless soldiers had sacrificed their lives only to stumble at the end. 

Forced to live in the Empire where her soldiers had died, living under the ruler who had ordered her people’s death, Luo Zhirou understood that ten years was not too late for revenge. 

Revenge for her people, hope to reunite with her mother, life was not easy for Luo Zhirou as she found that she possessed the Five Elements of the Royal Sky.

Book List:
Book 1 – Unyielding (Chapter 1 – 91)
Book 2 – Land of Death (Chapter 92 – ?)

Links to where you can find the chapters:

Chapter 1 – Although the Body is Dead, the Military Soul has not been Extinguished
Chapter 2 – Luo Zhirou
Chapter 3 – Jin Feihong
Chapter 4 – Promise
Chapter 5 – Growing Up
Chapter 6 – Forgotten
Chapter 7 – Chased
Chapter 8 – Conquest
Chapter 9 – Wedding in Three Days
Chapter 10 – “Who Dares to Force Her?!”

One Comment on “Five Elements of the Royal Sky

  1. Will this series get a print release as well as digital because it looks awesome!

Leave a Reply