Forsaken Immortals

Planned Release:
Uncertain release date for Book 4 – Blooming Lotus

Action, Adventure, Martial Arts, Mature, Romance, Original – English

Author: Tinalynge
Editor:  OEE
Beta reader: Benbaily159, Zieve, Kathie
Release Schedule: Daily Release on Webnovel

Finding an ancient treasure was not as fortunate as one might expect. As soon as Bai Rouyun had left the grave, countless sects and hidden families set out to kill her for the sake of obtaining her treasure for themselves.

After months of killing, and leaving a trail of numerous corpses, Bai Rouyun finally could not continue. Unwilling to succumb, she gave up, throwing herself off the mountain top, taking the treasure with her to the eternal grave in the clouds.

However, the treasure she had picked up was anything but ordinary. Soon she woke up in the body of a mute, deaf, and mentally challenged woman who… had just gotten married? 

Trying to get used to her new life, swearing to gain vengeance while juggling her newlywed husband, was a task that genuinely required all her wits.

Book List:
Book 1 – Overcoming Darkness (Chapter 1 – 92)
Book 2 – Reverse Scale (Chapter 93 – 200)
Book 3 – Fleeting Clouds (Chapter 201 – 290)
Book 4 – Lotus Blooming (Chapter 291 – ?)

Link to where you can find the chapters:

Chapter 1 – Rebirth
Chapter 2 – Husband, Li Moyun
Chapter 3 – Not to be Bullied!
Chapter 4 – Not Dumb?
Chapter 5 – Primal Chaos Pagoda
Chapter 6 – Primal Chaos Technique
Chapter 7 – Pitiful Woman
Chapter 8 – Shameless, Li Moyun
Chapter 9 – General’s Household
Chapter 10 – Two Beauties

Leave a Reply