The eight book in the Condemning the Heavens series has been edited, formatted and now released on Amazon.

The book follows Xue Wei as he reaches the Demon Phoenix Continent. Here he encounters other Sovereign Beasts, and gets a chance to enter the Ascended’s Realm.

If you have read the other novels of Condemning the Heavens, please also give this one a try. I am sure you will not regret it!

Thank you for your support. Without you, I would not be able to do what I like to do.

Troubles of the Demon Prince, book 2 of Rest in a Demon’s Embrace, and the first book to be publshed in the month of March is now out on Amazon

Troubles of the Demon Prince follows Luo Xiao and Jiang Yao in their adventures. It is a BL, cultivation novel.

Summary for book two:
Cloudsoar‌ ‌City‌ ‌is‌ ‌a‌ ‌place‌ ‌for‌ ‌crouching‌ ‌tigers‌ ‌and‌ ‌hidden‌ ‌dragons.‌ ‌It‌ ‌is‌ ‌a‌ ‌place‌ ‌where‌ ‌all‌ ‌species,‌ ‌be‌ ‌it‌ ‌beasts,‌ ‌humans,‌ ‌demons,‌ ‌or‌ ‌spirits,‌ ‌come‌ ‌to‌ ‌seek‌ ‌out‌ ‌a‌ ‌better‌ ‌life.‌ ‌ ‌

In‌ ‌this‌ ‌city,‌ ‌one‌ ‌has‌ ‌to‌ ‌fight‌ ‌to‌ ‌gain‌ ‌what‌ ‌they‌ ‌want,‌ ‌and‌ ‌oppose‌ ‌or‌ ‌succumb‌ ‌to‌ ‌a‌ ‌faction‌ ‌of‌ ‌the‌ ‌princes‌ ‌that‌ ‌compete‌ ‌for‌ ‌the‌ ‌throne.‌ ‌Intrigues‌ ‌and‌ ‌selfish‌ ‌desires‌ ‌depends on ‌their‌ ‌strength,‌ ‌but‌ ‌to‌ ‌navigate‌ ‌through‌ ‌these‌ ‌schemes‌ ‌one‌ ‌needs‌ ‌an‌ ‌astute‌ ‌mind‌ ‌and‌ ‌a‌ ‌ruthless‌ ‌personality.‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

Luo‌ ‌Xiao‌ ‌appeared‌ ‌in‌ ‌Cloudsoar‌ ‌City‌ ‌together‌ ‌with‌ ‌Jiang‌ ‌Yao,‌ ‌ready‌ ‌to‌ ‌experience‌ ‌what‌ ‌big‌ ‌city‌ ‌life‌ ‌was‌ ‌like,‌ ‌only‌ ‌to‌ ‌realize‌ ‌that‌ ‌not‌ ‌everything‌ ‌that‌ ‌shines‌ ‌was‌ ‌gold.‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

Attending‌ ‌the‌ ‌Cloudsoar‌ ‌Royal‌ ‌Academy,‌ ‌Luo‌ ‌Xiao‌ ‌finds‌ ‌himself‌ ‌caught‌ ‌up‌ ‌in‌ ‌the‌ ‌fight‌ ‌for‌ ‌the‌ ‌throne,‌ ‌he‌ ‌finds‌ ‌people‌ ‌who‌ ‌wish‌ ‌to‌ ‌use‌ ‌him‌ ‌for‌ ‌their‌ ‌own‌ ‌benefits,‌ ‌but‌ ‌amongst‌ ‌these‌ ‌people‌ ‌he‌ ‌also‌ ‌finds‌ ‌warmth‌ ‌and‌ ‌friendship.‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

Slowly‌ ‌he‌ ‌understands‌ ‌that‌ ‌if‌ ‌he‌ ‌wishes‌ ‌to‌ ‌be‌ ‌by‌ ‌Jiang‌ ‌Yao’s‌ ‌side‌ ‌he‌ ‌cannot‌ ‌stay‌ ‌as‌ ‌a‌ ‌silent‌ ‌and‌ ‌naive‌ ‌young‌ ‌man.‌ ‌However,‌ ‌will‌ ‌the‌ ‌change‌ ‌in‌ ‌his‌ ‌personality‌ ‌be‌ ‌for‌ ‌the‌ ‌better‌ ‌or‌ ‌for‌ ‌the‌ ‌worse?‌ 

Book 8, The Ascended’s Realm, has been sent back from the editor. I need to do a few tweaks and formats before I can publish it, but the day is drawing nearer by the minute.

Five Elements of the Royal Sky book 1, Unyielding, has also been finished and sent to the editor!

Rest in a Demon’s Embrace book 2 was returned from the editor, and needs a few tweaks before publishing.

All in all, keep an eye out for more news as to when the three books will be sent out for sale 🙂

Hello all

I had expected to release Condemning the Heavens book 8 at the beginning of march, but it seems like we are 1-2 weeks delayed with the release date.

I had eleven days without a computer, and this has truly caused problems for me, however not more than The Ascended’s Realm will be out in a few weeks.

Thank you for your patience, and if you cannot wait, then you can head over to Patreon where the entire book can be read, although unedited.

Kind regards

Broken computer

Okay, problems have come knocking.

My computer has broken down and I am not sure how long it will take before it is fixed.

Hopefully this will not delay my release schedule for March, but I will keep you posted.

I am trying to write on the phone but it is not a very pleasant experience.

Thank you for your understanding


It was not only Blue Phoenix which had extra stories, it was also Overthrowing Fate.

This Overthrowing Fate extra story is called Childhood and is four chapters long.

Please enjoy a trip down memory lane, where you can read a bit more about the Overthrowing Fate story.

OF Extra – Childhood 1
OF Extra – Childhood 2
OF Extra – Childhood 3
OF Extra – Childhood 4

Book Releases in March

Although I have not published any books since November 2019, I have been very busy writing.

I have finished Blossoming Flowers (My Life or Your Memory) completley at 267 chapters, and begun Money-Grubbing Lover.

But that is not the only things I have written. Blue Jay and I have finished the second book of Rest in a Demon’s Embrace, which has been sent to the editor already, and is ready to be published at the beginning of March.

Condemning the Heavens book 8 is also almost finished. I plan on finishing it within a day or two, after which I will send it to my editor. The tentative release date is in the middle of March.

Finally is my new adventure! Five Elements of the Royal Sky will be published at the end of March. The book is nearly finished as well and then it will need to be sent to the editor.

Which means that there will be 3 new novels will be out in March. I hope you look forward to it!

You can now read the first ten chapters of Five Elements of the Royal Sky here on the website for free.

The first book in the series, all ~100 chapters, will be published on Amazon in March! You can head over to Patreon, where the first 88 chapters are up for $5.

The Patrons also have access to Forsaken Immortals and Condemning the Heavens.

Five Elements of the Royal Sky was my first attempt at writing a female cultivation novel. It is very different from writing male cultivation novels, and it has much more focus on romance.

“Although the body is dead, the military soul has not been extinguished,” were the words that Luo Zhirou’s father told her time and time again.

For peace and freedom, countless soldiers had sacrificed their lives only to stumble at the end. 

Forced to live in the Empire where her soldiers had died, living under the ruler who had ordered her people’s death, Luo Zhirou understood that ten years was not too late for revenge. 

Revenge for her people, hope to reunite with her mother, life was not easy for Luo Zhirou as she found that she possessed the Five Elements of the Royal Sky.

Chapter 1 – Although the Body is Dead, the Military Soul has not been Extinguished
Chapter 2 – Luo Zhirou
Chapter 3 – Jin Feihong
Chapter 4 – Promise
Chapter 5 – Growing Up
Chapter 6 – Forgotten
Chapter 7 – Chased
Chapter 8 – Conquest
Chapter 9 – Wedding in Three Days
Chapter 10 – “Who Dares to Force Her?!”

Old art of Hui Yue, that I commissioned a long time ago 🙂

Long ago, when I was still writing Blue Phoenix, I had a tier on Patreon where I made exclusive side stories for my patrons.

One of these stories were called Return to the Magical Forest.

A lot of exciting things has happened with my books recently, but I have never forgotten the book which sparked my interest in writing, my very first adventure, and a story which I hold dear to my heart.

Blue Phoenix will always be special for me, and due to this, I decided to share the short stories with you all over some time. We will begin with Return to the Magical Forest which is seven chapters long.

I hope you will enjoy it 🙂

BP Extra – Return to the Magical Forest 1
BP Extra – Return to the Magical Forest 2
BP Extra – Return to the Magical Forest 3
BP Extra – Return to the Magical Forest 4
BP Extra – Return to the Magical Forest 5
BP Extra – Return to the Magical Forest 6
BP Extra – Return to the Magical Forest 7


I would suggest that if you like cultivation novels, you join this awesome group on facebook.

There are different events, latest was for Chinese New Year where a handful of authors worked together with givaways of printed books, audiobooks and ebooks.

It is a brilliant group with amazing people, so come join us!